• April 2017
    M T W T F S S
    « Jan    
     12
    3456789
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    24252627282930

There will be a maintenance on the website on the following dates and times:

  1. December 11 | 9:00 P.M. - 1:00 A.M. Pacific (US)
  2. December 11 | 10:00 P.M. - 2:00 A.M. Mountain (US)
  3. December 11 | 11:00 P.M. - 3:00 A.M. Central (US)
  4. December 12 | 12:00 A.M. - 4:00 A.M. Eastern (US)
  5. December 12 | 5:00 A.M. - 9:00 A.M. UTC / GMT
  6. December 12 | 1:00 P.M. - 5:00 P.M. Hong Kong (HKT)
  7. December 12 | 2:00 P.M. - 6:00 P.M. Japan Standard Time (JST)

During the said periods, users may experience any or all of the following:

  • notice occasional and intermittent periods of slow performance
  • not be able to access e-mail, blog, forums, the Dream Studio and other SanrioTown services
  • not be able to log-in, register or change account settings

Sorry for the inconvenience and thank you for understanding. If you’re still having problems with your SanrioTown account after the maintenance, please don’t hesitate to contact us and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

There will be a maintenance on the website on the following dates and times:

Date

Time Zone

Start Time

End Time

11/07/2011

Eastern (US)

12:00:00 AM

04:00:00 AM

11/06/2011

Central (US)

11:00:00 PM

03:00:00 AM (11/07/2011)

11/06/2011

Mountain (US)

10:00:00 PM

02:00:00 AM (11/07/2011)

11/06/2011

Pacific (US)

09:00:00 PM

01:00:00 AM (11/07/2011)

11/07/2011

UTC / GMT

05:00:00 AM

09:00:00 AM

11/07/2011

Hong Kong (HKT)

01:00:00 PM

05:00:00 PM

11/07/2011

Japan Standard Time (JST)

02:00:00 PM

06:00:00 PM

During the said periods, users may experience any or all of the following:

  • notice occasional and intermittent periods of slow performance
  • not be able to access e-mail, blog, forums, the Dream Studio and other SanrioTown services
  • not be able to log-in, register or change account settings

Sorry for the inconvenience and thank you for understanding. If you’re still having problems with your SanrioTown account after the maintenance, please don’t hesitate to contact us and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

Hello Kitty’s Birthday is just around the corner, and Hello Kitty Online has prepared a special birthday celebration! It’s a weekend full of fun and surprises, and you’ll even get a chance to take part in a special charity event. Mark your calendars, because starting on October 28, we’ll party hard from dusk ‘til dawn, counting down to Hello Kitty’s big day on November 1, 2011!

 

Click here to find out more!


The maintenance for the SanrioTown Blogs is finally over.

We sincerely apologize for the very long downtime. If you’re still having problems accessing the blogs or other SanrioTown services, please don’t hesitate to contact us through any of the following:

Thank you very much!

– The SanrioTown Team

There will be a maintenance on the site on the following dates and times:

Date

Time Zone

Start Time

End Time

10/16/2011

Eastern (US)

11:00:00 PM

03:00:00 AM (10/17/2011)

10/16/2011

Central (US)

10:00:00 PM

02:00:00 AM (10/17/2011)

10/16/2011

Mountain (US)

09:00:00 PM

01:00:00 AM (10/17/2011)

10/16/2011

Pacific (US)

08:00:00 PM

12:00:00 AM (10/17/2011)

10/17/2011

UTC / GMT

03:00:00 AM

07:00:00 AM

10/17/2011

Hong Kong (HKT)

11:00:00 AM

03:00:00 PM

10/17/2011

Japan Standard Time (JST)

12:00:00 PM

04:00:00 PM

During the period, user may experience any or all of the following:

  • notice occasional and intermittent periods of slow performance
  • not be able to access e-mail, blog, forums, the Dream Studio and other SanrioTown services
  • not be able to log-in, register or change account settings

We’re doing this to improve the website’s performance and stability. Sorry for the inconvenience and thank you for understanding.

Pink Blog
Official FAQs of Sanriotown Blog
Fashion Blog
Director's Club
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
©1976, 1988, 1989, 1990, 1993, 1996, 1998, 1999, 2001, 2002, 2007 SANRIO CO., LTD. All rights reserved.
All copyrights on this page are owned by their respective owners. Comments are owned by the Poster.
Sanriotown Official Site | Sanrio Digital |Powered by WordPress.