• November 2018
    M T W T F S S
    « Oct    
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    2627282930  

Hello SanrioTown users! Springtime is almost here! Welcome it by getting the new downloads that are now available! It’s free for everyone, just make sure you are logged in to avail of it.

What are you waiting for? Log-in now to get these fabulous goodies! If you don’t have a SanrioTown account yet create one now by clicking on this LINK. It’s so easy and fast to make one. It’s absolutely FREE!

If you have a Facebook account you can link your SanrioTown account there as well. Try out this cool APP!

There will be a maintenance on both the website and Hello Kitty Online servers today, March 10 starting at 1:00 P.M. (GMT+8) / 12:00 A.M. (EST). Estimated time of completion will be 2 hours.

During this period, users and players will not be able to log-in to both the website and HKO. Registration is also not possible. However, the site will remain browsable. We apologize for the inconvenience.

There will be a maintenance on the SanrioTown website on March 3 starting at 3:00 P.M. (GMT+8) / 2:00 A.M. (EST).Estimated time of completion will be 2 hours.

During the said downtime, users will NOT be able to log-in or register. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience.

Thank you very much for your patience and understanding.

Attention SanrioTown users:

There will be a maintenance on the blog service tomorrow, February 22, 2011 starting at 9:00 A.M. (GMT+8) / 8:00 P.M. ( February 21, EST).  Estimated time of completion will be at at 6:00 P.M. (GMT+8) / 5:00 A.M. (EST).

 

During the downtime, access to the blogs will be unavailable. Also at 3:00 - 5:00 P.M (GMT +8) / 2:00 A.M. - 4:00 A.M. ( February 22, EST), users will not be able to log-in or register. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience.

Thank you and enjoy using SanrioTown’s services!

Hello SanrioTown users! New freebies are now available at the “Download” section of our site! Time to send those e-cards, print your calendars and customize your desktop. It’s free and always will be for you, our beloved fans!

Log-in now to get ‘em! Don’t have a SanrioTown account yet? Fret not! It’s so easy and fast to register. Just click here or here.

Pink Blog
Official FAQs of Sanriotown Blog
Fashion Blog
Director's Club
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
©1976, 1988, 1989, 1990, 1993, 1996, 1998, 1999, 2001, 2002, 2007 SANRIO CO., LTD. All rights reserved.
All copyrights on this page are owned by their respective owners. Comments are owned by the Poster.
Sanriotown Official Site | Sanrio Digital |Powered by WordPress.