• February 2017
    M T W T F S S
    « Jan    
     12345
    6789101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    2728  

  unnamed.jpg

Join Kitty as she ventures into the cafe business in Hello Kitty Cafe.

Hire your favorite Sanrio characters to help you and Kitty run the day-to-day cafe operations. Turn your cafe into the cutest, coziest and happiest place ever!

  Read more »

There will be a maintenance on the site on the following dates and times:

During the period, user may experience any or all of the following:

[1]notice occasional and intermittent     periods of slow performance
[2]not be able to access e-mail, blog, forums,  the Dream Studio and other SanrioTown services
[3]not be able to log-in, register or change account settings

We’re doing this to improve the website’s performance and stability.  Sorry for the inconvenience and thank you for understanding. :)

There will be a maintenance on the website on the following dates and times:

Date

Time Zone

Start Time

End Time

11/07/2011

Eastern (US)

12:00:00 AM

04:00:00 AM

11/06/2011

Central (US)

11:00:00 PM

03:00:00 AM (11/07/2011)

11/06/2011

Mountain (US)

10:00:00 PM

02:00:00 AM (11/07/2011)

11/06/2011

Pacific (US)

09:00:00 PM

01:00:00 AM (11/07/2011)

11/07/2011

UTC / GMT

05:00:00 AM

09:00:00 AM

11/07/2011

Hong Kong (HKT)

01:00:00 PM

05:00:00 PM

11/07/2011

Japan Standard Time (JST)

02:00:00 PM

06:00:00 PM

During the said periods, users may experience any or all of the following:

  • notice occasional and intermittent periods of slow performance
  • not be able to access e-mail, blog, forums, the Dream Studio and other SanrioTown services
  • not be able to log-in, register or change account settings

Sorry for the inconvenience and thank you for understanding. If you’re still having problems with your SanrioTown account after the maintenance, please don’t hesitate to contact us and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

The maintenance for the SanrioTown Blogs is finally over.

We sincerely apologize for the very long downtime. If you’re still having problems accessing the blogs or other SanrioTown services, please don’t hesitate to contact us through any of the following:

Thank you very much!

– The SanrioTown Team

Due to some unforeseen technical difficulties, the Blog will undergo maintenance until further notice. During this time, users may experience difficulty accessing the service or may notice occasional and intermittent periods of slow performance.

We promise to resolve the issue as soon as possible. Sorry for the inconvenience caused. Thank you very much for your kind understanding.

- The SanrioTown Team

Pink Blog
Official FAQs of Sanriotown Blog
Fashion Blog
Director's Club
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
©1976, 1988, 1989, 1990, 1993, 1996, 1998, 1999, 2001, 2002, 2007 SANRIO CO., LTD. All rights reserved.
All copyrights on this page are owned by their respective owners. Comments are owned by the Poster.
Sanriotown Official Site | Sanrio Digital |Powered by WordPress.