• December 2011
    M T W T F S S
    « Nov   Jan »
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    262728293031  

There will be 2 scheduled consecutive maintenances on the website. Hello Kitty Online will not be affected. Please refer to the details below:

 

First:

  • December 17 | 8:00 P.M. — 9:00 P.M. Pacific (US)
  • December 17 | 9:00 P.M. — 10:00 P.M. Mountain (US)
  • December 17 | 10:00 P.M. — 11:00 P.M. Central (US)
  • December 17 | 11:00 P.M. — 12:00 A.M. Eastern (US)
  • December 18 | 4:00 A.M. — 5:00 A.M. UTC / GMT
  • December 18 | 12:00 P.M. — 1:00 P.M. Hong Kong (HKT)
  • December 18| 1:00 P.M. — 2:00 P.M. Japan Standard Time (JST)

Second:

  • December 18 | 9:00 P.M. — 1:00 A.M. Pacific (US)
  • December 18 | 10:00 P.M. — 2:00 A.M. Mountain (US)
  • December 18 | 11:00 P.M. — 3:00 A.M. Central (US)
  • December 18 | 12:00 A.M. — 4:00 A.M. Eastern (US)
  • December 19 | 5:00 A.M. — 9:00 A.M. UTC / GMT
  • December 19 | 1:00 P.M. — 5:00 P.M. Hong Kong (HKT)
  • December 19 | 2:00 P.M —6:00 P.M. Japan Standard Time (JST)

During the said periods, users may experience any or all of the following:

  1. notice occasional and intermittent periods of slow performance
  2. not be able to access e-mail, blog, forums, the Dream Studio and other SanrioTown services
  3. not be able to log-in, register or change account settings

Sorry for the inconvenience and thank you for understanding. If you’re still having problems with your SanrioTown account after the maintenance, please don’t hesitate to contact us and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

 

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
©1976, 1988, 1989, 1990, 1993, 1996, 1998, 1999, 2001, 2002, 2007 SANRIO CO., LTD. All rights reserved.
All copyrights on this page are owned by their respective owners. Comments are owned by the Poster.
Sanriotown Official Site | Sanrio Digital |Powered by WordPress.