• September 2014
    M T W T F S S
    « Aug    
    1234567
    891011121314
    15161718192021
    22232425262728
    2930  

  unnamed.jpg

Join Kitty as she ventures into the cafe business in Hello Kitty Cafe.

Hire your favorite Sanrio characters to help you and Kitty run the day-to-day cafe operations. Turn your cafe into the cutest, coziest and happiest place ever!

  Read more »

There will be a maintenance on the site on the following dates and times:

During the period, user may experience any or all of the following:

[1]notice occasional and intermittent     periods of slow performance
[2]not be able to access e-mail, blog, forums,  the Dream Studio and other SanrioTown services
[3]not be able to log-in, register or change account settings

We’re doing this to improve the website’s performance and stability.  Sorry for the inconvenience and thank you for understanding. :)

There will be a maintenance on the site on the following dates and times:

During the period, user may experience any or all of the following:

[1] notice occasional and intermittent periods of slow performance
[2] not be able to access e-mail, blog, forums, the Dream Studio and other SanrioTown services
[3] not be able to log-in, register or change account settingsWe’re doing this to improve the website’s performance and stability. Sorry for the inconvenience and thank you for understanding.  :)

There will be 2 scheduled consecutive maintenances on the website. Hello Kitty Online will not be affected. Please refer to the details below:

 

First:

  • December 17 | 8:00 P.M. — 9:00 P.M. Pacific (US)
  • December 17 | 9:00 P.M. — 10:00 P.M. Mountain (US)
  • December 17 | 10:00 P.M. — 11:00 P.M. Central (US)
  • December 17 | 11:00 P.M. — 12:00 A.M. Eastern (US)
  • December 18 | 4:00 A.M. — 5:00 A.M. UTC / GMT
  • December 18 | 12:00 P.M. — 1:00 P.M. Hong Kong (HKT)
  • December 18| 1:00 P.M. — 2:00 P.M. Japan Standard Time (JST)

Second:

  • December 18 | 9:00 P.M. — 1:00 A.M. Pacific (US)
  • December 18 | 10:00 P.M. — 2:00 A.M. Mountain (US)
  • December 18 | 11:00 P.M. — 3:00 A.M. Central (US)
  • December 18 | 12:00 A.M. — 4:00 A.M. Eastern (US)
  • December 19 | 5:00 A.M. — 9:00 A.M. UTC / GMT
  • December 19 | 1:00 P.M. — 5:00 P.M. Hong Kong (HKT)
  • December 19 | 2:00 P.M —6:00 P.M. Japan Standard Time (JST)

During the said periods, users may experience any or all of the following:

  1. notice occasional and intermittent periods of slow performance
  2. not be able to access e-mail, blog, forums, the Dream Studio and other SanrioTown services
  3. not be able to log-in, register or change account settings

Sorry for the inconvenience and thank you for understanding. If you’re still having problems with your SanrioTown account after the maintenance, please don’t hesitate to contact us and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

 

There will be a maintenance on the website on the following dates and times:

  1. December 11 | 9:00 P.M. - 1:00 A.M. Pacific (US)
  2. December 11 | 10:00 P.M. - 2:00 A.M. Mountain (US)
  3. December 11 | 11:00 P.M. - 3:00 A.M. Central (US)
  4. December 12 | 12:00 A.M. - 4:00 A.M. Eastern (US)
  5. December 12 | 5:00 A.M. - 9:00 A.M. UTC / GMT
  6. December 12 | 1:00 P.M. - 5:00 P.M. Hong Kong (HKT)
  7. December 12 | 2:00 P.M. - 6:00 P.M. Japan Standard Time (JST)

During the said periods, users may experience any or all of the following:

  • notice occasional and intermittent periods of slow performance
  • not be able to access e-mail, blog, forums, the Dream Studio and other SanrioTown services
  • not be able to log-in, register or change account settings

Sorry for the inconvenience and thank you for understanding. If you’re still having problems with your SanrioTown account after the maintenance, please don’t hesitate to contact us and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

Pink Blog
Official FAQs of Sanriotown Blog
Fashion Blog
Director's Club
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
©1976, 1988, 1989, 1990, 1993, 1996, 1998, 1999, 2001, 2002, 2007 SANRIO CO., LTD. All rights reserved.
All copyrights on this page are owned by their respective owners. Comments are owned by the Poster.
Sanriotown Official Site | Sanrio Digital |Powered by WordPress.